Caring For Our Community

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Kintegra Health Board of Directors is composed of community members and patient users who each bring a unique area of wisdom and support to the table.  The majority of the  Board members are consumers of Kintegra’s services.

(as of 10/2020)

Chair:  Mr. Melvin Parent
Vice Chair: Mr. James Hodges
Treasurer:  Mr. Ed Robinson
Secretary: Ms. Shirley Stowe
Director Emeritus:  Ms. Louise Grigg

Dr. Viggo Dodoo
Ms. Anne Heilig
Mr. John Herrera
Mr. Phil Hinely
Mr. Wayne Howard

Mr. Robert Jones
Dr. James Macomson
Ms. Teresa Matthews
Ms. Jennifer McCracken
Mr. Brian McGinnis
Ms. Ramona Neal

Mr. Reid Thornburg
Ms. Maureen Tull
Ms. Patti West
Mr. Ronnie Worley
Ms. Betty Worthy