Caring For Our Community

Kintegra Receives HRSA Quality Awards – Again!

August 30, 2022

Kintegra is proud to receive the following HRSA Community Health Center Quality Recognition (CHCQR)  awards for Program Year 2021.

The images shown above represent the HRSA Quality Badges awarded in 2022 for the 2021 UDS reporting period. 

Below are definitions and criteria for the awards.

  • National Quality Leaders Represents health center awardees and Look-alikes that meet or exceed national benchmarks for one or more of the clinical quality measure (CQMs) groups that promote behavioral health, heart health, diabetes health, HIV prevention and care, and maternal and child health. Kintegra wins this award for its Behavioral Health Initiatives!
  • Health Center Quality Leaders Achieves the best overall clinical quality measure (CQM) performance among all health centers and are recognized in the following tiers: Gold (top 10%), Silver (top 11-20%), or Bronze top (21-30%).  Kintegra wins Bronze.
  • Advancing Health Information Technology (HIT) for Quality: Meets all criteria to optimize HIT services that advance telehealth, patient engagement, interoperability, and collection of social determinants of health data to increase access to care and advance quality of care.
  • Patient Centered Medical Home Recognition (PCMH): Recognizes health centers with PCMH recognition in one or more delivery sites.

For full definitions of Award Criteria:

Community Health Quality Recognition (CHQR) Badges | Bureau of Primary Health Care (